Astronomy PhD Council - AstroCouncil

The AstroCouncil is active at the Department of Astronomy. The council nominates representatives for the department board and take part in different work groups at the department.

Contact person: Alexander Pietrow |

Treasurer: Armin Rasekh


The PhD Councils representatives

Department board: Anders Nyholm, Katia Migotto

The Science Faculty Council (NFR): Per Calissendorff

Equality Representative: Maria Cavallius

Study environment representative: Rubén Asencio Torres